2018-19 Teacher of the Year Finalists

Instructional Employees

Pictured above: Heather Phillips, Bluewater Elementary School, 2018-19 Teacher of the Year; with finalists Lynn Griggs, Kenwood Elementary School, and Karen McVay, Meigs Middle School.

Instructional Resources

Health and Safety

Teacher Web Page Resources

Need help creating a new Teacher webpage? Use these step-by-step video tutorials and manuals to get started: